Gold Rush in Dead Space powered by monkey.

After years of living a bachelors life, we finally found a partner to support us. “Gold Rush in Dead Space” is being released in cooperation with monkey. digitally worldwide (iTunes, Amazon, Spotify…) on November 2nd, 2012!
To give you a peek preview, we present to you the tracklist and a complete song to listen to (just scroll to the bottom of this announcement)!
The entire booklet and cover has been designed by our lovely artist: Selen Spender.

We will also be playing live on November 17th at the Flat-Pub Klosterneuburg (during the Leopoldi rush hour!). So come to us and fetch us some drinks ;)

 Gold Rush in Dead Space Cover © by

Cover by Selen Spender
  1. Momentum
  2. Battle of Eris
  3. Albert II
  4. Sunlit Hill
  5. Here Comes the Reaper Man
  6. Solstice
  7. Terrians
  8. Sally Take a Ride with Me
  9. Sweet Violet
  10. Elite
  11. Face in Blood
  12. Phantom Lights
  13. Silentium
  14. Out of Oxygen

As always, we will be releasing our album under a Creative Commons license.

Creative Commons Licence
Gold Rush in Dead Space by Solar Manoeuvre is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.

Here it is, the song all of you have been waiting for: “Here Comes the Reaper Man”

Last, but not least: Don’t forget about the competition! There is still one week left to enter and win our new album + free entry for the album release party on November 1st at the Shelter in Vienna. Details can be found here: Enter the competition!